Selection Sat 13 July

Selection Sat 13 July

By Richard Williams
11th July
Share via

Grey hairs for the selection committee....

1s v West Essex

Aaron Scott
Jordan Calverley
Craig Irving
Shane Barwick*
Afzal Hussain
Toby Maund
Chris Burke+
Shaun Ross
Harry Jackson
Daryl Forward
Lawrence of Peckham

2s at Fives & Heronians

George Sleight
Ted Ivory
Mark Bird
Michael Wilson+
Darren Ivory*
Shaddai Smith
Pawan Singh
Keith Maund
Martin Rooke
Bobby Granger
Joe Barwick

3s v Wanstead & Snaresbrook 6s

Darren Johnson+
Dave Leadbetter*
Tommy Smith
Jo Wilkinson
Albie Smith
Freddie Atkins
John Nicholls
John Nicolls Snr
Lee Granger
Paul Atkins
Tommy Smith Snr

Share via