Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goresbrook Cricket Club app


Selection w/e 13-15 July

By Richard Williams

T20 Friday evening & Sunday am, plus full league programme on Sat

Friday 6pm ECFT20 v Rainham - meet as early as you can get over to the Club

S Barwick*
K Messenger
D Gillham Jnr
J Calverley
A Boland
C Burke+
L Jones
S Ross
H Jackson
D Forward
B Smith

1s at Rainham - 11.45 meet at Spring Farm Park

Kurt Whisker
Danny Gilham Jnr
Shane Barwick
Jordan Calverley*
Afzal Hussain
Chris Burke+
Kane Messenger
Toby Maund
Shaun Ross
Harry Jackson
Israel Ochwo

2s v Broomfield 1 - 11.45 meet at the Club

Bradley Winsley*
Alfie Horan
Alfie Boland
Daryl Forward
Lee Jones
Mark Bird
Pawan Singh
George Godfrey
Billy Smith
Keith Maund
Darren Robinson+ *TBC*

3s at Havering Atte Bower 2 - see text for meet

Joe Barwick*
Itihas Adama
Sam Wood
Andre Thoufick
Ted Ivory+
Darren Ivory
Andy Livett
Darren Johnson
George Sleight
Frankie Boland
Darren Boland

4s v St Johns Billericay 2 - 12pm at the Club

Andrew Pauling*
Bobby Granger
Tommy Smith
DD O'Sullivan
Dave Leadbetter
Dave Lambert
Owen Elsom
Matthew Elsom
Paul Atkins
Leonard Thoufick
Phil Thoufick

Sunday 9.30am ECFT20 v HKSZ - at Hainault Rec

S Barwick*
K Messenger
D Gillham Jnr+
J Calverley
A Hussain
S Wood
L Jones
S Ross
H Jackson
D Forward
AN Other

Updated 08:58 - 13 Jul 2018 by Richard Williams


Loading comments

Sat 1 Sep
League 224/6 – 188/9
Mon 27 Aug
League A – A
Sun 19 Aug
League 179/9 – 197/8

News sponsors


Club sponsors