Selection Sat 24th June

Another bat first day...

Selection Sat 17 June

No Sunday game this week

Selection w/e 10-11 June

Pls show your face in the club after the game if possible

Senior Practise

Netting on the square

Selection w/e 3-4 June

Now with added Sunday side

Selection 27/28 May

Tough week for the selection panel

Latest

Team news

The 100 Club

Smith and Gillham join the 100 club

Senior nets

Wednesday 6th Feb

Fixtures
Wed 28 Jun
a
U11 Rainham
League 17:30
h
Goresbrook Goats T20 Rainham CC
Cup 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Brookweald 1sts
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
Sat 3rd XI St Andrews
League 13:00
h
Sat 4th XI Great Totham 3rd
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
Cup 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 14:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
Goresbrook Goats T20 West Ham/Stratford CC
Cup 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
h
Goresbrook Goats U19 T20 Rainham Royals U19
Cup 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
h
Goresbrook Goats T20 Waltham CC
Cup 17:30
Sat 8 Jul
h
Sat 1st XI Canvey Island 1sts
League 13:00
a
Sat 2nd XI Ingatestone 1sts
League 13:00
a
Sat 3rd XI Hatfield Peverel
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Featured player
Kurt Whisker Batsman Left Handed View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Cricketforce 2017
7 photos
Profile photos
1 photo
Presentation Night 2016
11 photos
goresbrook
4 photos
goresbrook By susan whisker
Goresbrooks colts
43 photos
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors