Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goresbrook Cricket Club app

View
New Players / FAQs

FAQ about joining Goresbrook CC

Selection Sat 20 July

The 4s are back

Selection Sat 13 July

Grey hairs for the selection committee....

Selection Sat 6 July

Sun's T20 game is off

Selection Sat 29 June

Three sides again

Breaking Boundaries Festival

Thursday 27th June at the Club

Latest

Team news

The 100 Club

Smith and Gillham join the 100 club

Senior nets

Wednesday 6th Feb

Fixtures
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 21 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Goresbrook Goats U19 T20 Ilford CC - Under 19
League 17:45
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
Sat 3rd XI Epping CC - 3rd XI
League 12:30
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
1 photo
By Owen Elsom
Cricketforce 2017
7 photos
Cricketforce 2017 By Richard Williams
Profile photos
2 photos
Profile photos By Richard Williams
Presentation Night 2016
11 photos
Presentation Night 2016 By Richard Williams
goresbrook
4 photos
goresbrook By susan whisker
Club videos
Khondakar Hat-trick chance
00:10
Khondakar Hat-trick chance By Daniel Gillham
Goresbrook v
00:57
Goresbrook v By susan whisker

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors