Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goresbrook Cricket Club app

View

T.Rippon Mid-Essex Cricket League News

Bentley Cricket Club U9 - U11 Winter nets at Becket Keys

Reserve your child's place now before the deadline

Bentley Cricket Club CEDCB Finals Day at Bentley Sunday 9th Sept 2018

Essex District Cup Finals Day and League presentations at Bentley

Bentley Cricket Club Les Pulford Bentley Generations Tournament - Sunday 26th August

As many of you will know, we sadly lost a well-known and much loved member of the Club over the winter.

Bentley Cricket Club Tonight's COLTS training - CANCELLED

Training CANCELLED

Bentley Cricket Club COLTS new season starts Fri 20th April 2018

All under 7's - under 13's (U16's on Tues night)

Bentley Cricket Club Bentley Cricket Club Training kit now available to order

The shop is now open, see link below.......

Match Reports

Bentley Cricket Club

Results
Sat 1 Sep
Bentley 1sts vs Goresbrook 1sts
League 199/7 – 66
Sat 25 Aug
Springfield 1sts vs Bentley 1sts
League 129/8 – 158
Sat 18 Aug
Bentley 1sts vs Canvey Island 1sts
League 155 – 211
Sat 11 Aug
Goresbrook 1sts vs Rayleigh 1sts
League 126/3 – 122
Rainham 1sts vs Bentley 1sts
League 78 – 210
Sat 4 Aug
Bentley 1sts vs Old Chelmsfordians 1sts
League 97/2 – 94
Springfield 1sts vs Goresbrook 1sts
League 247/8 – 240/6
Sat 28 Jul
Aythorpe Roding 1sts vs Bentley 1sts
League 240/8 – 156
Brookweald 1sts vs Goresbrook 1sts
League 187 – 190/9
Sat 21 Jul
Bentley 1sts vs Brookweald 1sts
League 361/7 – 216
Goresbrook 1sts vs Canvey Island 1sts
League 191 – 111
Sat 14 Jul
Bentley 1sts vs Rettendon 1sts
League 329/9 – 179

Affiliations

Club sponsors